Holiday Shipping Cut-Off Dates

Halloween
(Saturday, October 31)
Thanksgiving
(Thursday, November 26)
Hanukkah Eve
(Sunday, December 5)
Christmas
(Friday, December 25)
New Year's Day
(Friday, January 1)
For arrival by: Standard Shipping
(4-7 bus. days)
3 Day Express
(2-3 Bus. Days)
2 Day Express
(2 Bus. Days)
Overnight Express Shipping Priority Overnight Shipping
Order must be placed by 10:00 a.m. PST
Valentine’s Day
Saturday, February 14
February 9 February 10 February 11 February 12 February 13
St. Patrick’s Day
Tuesday, March 17
March 11 March 12 March 13 March 16 N/A
Easter
Sunday, April 5
March 30 March 31 April 1 April 2 April 3
Administrative Assistant Day
Wednesday, April 23
April 16 April 17 April 20 April 21 N/A
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 10
May 4 May 5 May 6 May 7 May 8
Father’s Day
Sunday, June 21
June 16 June 17 June 18 June 19 June 20
Fourth of July
Saturday, July 4
June 29 June 30 July 1 July 2 July 3
Grandparent’s Day
Sunday, September 13
September 7 September 8 September 9 September 10 September 11

For shipping charges or additional arrival information click here.

Gift e-Nouncements

It’s never too late to let someone know you’re thinking of them. But if it’s too late to get your gift there on time, send a special Gift e-Nouncement to let them know it’s coming. It’s easy … and FREE! Click here for details.

Alaska and Hawaii Deliveries

Please add 3 additional days for standard shipping. For Express Shipping to Hawaii, add 1 additional day.